Prime Minister

Robert Abela

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for European Funds, Equality, Reforms and Social Dialogue

Chris Fearne

Minister for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government

Owen Bonnici

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs and Trade

Ian Borg

Minister for Social Policy and Children's Rights

Michael Falzon

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Animal Rights

Anton Refalo

Minister for Social and Affordable Accommodation

Roderick Galdes

Minister for the Economy, Enterprise and Strategic Projects

Silvio Schembri

Minister for Inclusion and the Voluntary Sector

Julia Farrugia Portelli

Minister for Gozo and Planning

Clint Camilleri

Minister for Home Affairs, Security and Employment

Byron Camilleri

Minister for Tourism and Public Cleanliness

Clayton Bartolo

Minister for the Environment, Energy and Regeneration of the Grand Harbour

Miriam Dalli

Minister for Finance

Clyde Caruana

Minister for Education, Sport, Youth, Research and Innovation

Clifton Grima

Minister for Lands and the Implementation of the Electoral Programme

Stefan Zrinzo Azzopardi

Minister for Justice and Reform of the Construction Sector

Jonathan Attard

Minister for Health and Active Ageing

Jo Etienne Abela

Minister for Transport, Infrastructure and Public Works

Chris Bonett

Parliamentary Secretary for Social Dialogue

Andy Ellul

Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government

Alison Zerafa Civelli

Parliamentary Secretary for Youth, Research and Innovation

Keith Azzopardi Tanti

Parliamentary Secretary for Reforms and Equality

Rebecca Buttigieg

Parliamentary Secretary for Fisheries, Aquaculture and Animal Rights

Alicia Bugeja Said

Parliamentary Secretary for Active Ageing


Parliamentary Secretary for Public Works


Parliamentary Secretary for Public Cleanliness